콘텐츠 바로가기
본문 바로가기

YES24 카테고리 리스트

YES24 유틸메뉴

Global YES24안내보기

Global YES24는?

K-POP/K-Drama 관련상품(음반,도서,DVD)을
영문/중문 으로 이용하실 수 있습니다.

Korean wave shopping mall, sell the
K-POP/K-Drama (CD,DVD,Blu-ray,Book) We aceept PayPal/UnionPay/Alipay
and support English/Chinese Language service

English

作为出售正规 K-POP/K-Drama 相关(CD,图书,DVD) 韩流商品的网站, 支持 中文/英文 等海外结账方式

中文

Exclusive ticket sales for domestic and international pop artists

Global yesticket

검색

어깨배너

2월 혜택 모음
슈퍼특가
1/6

빠른분야찾기


외국도서 카테고리리스트

패션/헤어/기타 디자인

주간베스트 | 새로 나온 책 | 회원리뷰
  • Hermes Pop Up

    강력추천 이벤트
    Hermes Pop Up [ Hardcover, Pop-Up, English ]
    Patrick Thomas / Stephane Foenkinos (con) | Actes Sud | 2018년 11월
    구매혜택
    소장용 도서전 ~7/2
    26,910(35% 할인) 포인트적립 270원
    회원리뷰(8건) 리뷰 총점9.8 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (1건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (7건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    Gorgeous paper constructions expand on Hermes' scarf designs in this luxury pop-up bookEvery year, the iconic luxury brand Hermes chooses a new theme to celebrate its creative direction for the upcoming year. This practice began in 1987, marking the brand's 150th anniversary, and has since become a ...
  • What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions

    강력추천 이벤트
    What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions [ Paperback ]
    랜들 먼로 | Mariner Books | 2014년 09월
    15,600(40% 할인) 포인트적립 160원
    회원리뷰(8건) 리뷰 총점9.6 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (3건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (5건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    《스타워즈》《어벤져스》 《인터스텔라》를 보며 상상했던 엉뚱한 일들, 이 책에서 바로 현실이 된다!- 야구공을 광속으로 던지면 어떻게 될까?- 핵잠수함을 타고 지구 궤도를 돈다면 얼마나 오래 버틸 수 있을까?- 모든 사람이 동시에 달을 향해 레이저포인터를 쏘면 어떻게 될까?- 언제쯤이면 페이스북에 살아 있는 사람...
  • Counting by 7s

    Counting by 7s [ Paperback, Reprint Edition ]
    Sloan, Holly Goldberg | Rocky Pond Books | 2014년 09월
    9,700(30% 할인) 포인트적립 100원
    In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family.Willow Chance is a twelve-year-old genius, obsessed with nature and diagnosing medical conditions, who fin...
  • Ralph Lauren's Polo Shirt

    Lauren, Ralph / Burns, Kenneth / Lauren, David | Rizzoli International Publications | 2022년 04월
    50,000포인트적립 1,000원
    Embodying a chic casualness that is uniquely American, the Polo shirt is a cultural symbol, worn by everyone from movie stars and presidents to athletes and artists.The Polo shirt is to Ralph Lauren what Mickey Mouse is to Disney or the Empire State Building is to New York City. Whether worn with th...
  • The Fashion Business Manual

    The Fashion Business Manual An Illustrated Guide to Building a Fashion Brand [ Hardcover ]
    Fashionary | Thames & Hudson | 2018년 08월
    48,640(20% 할인) 포인트적립 0원
    The Fashion Business Manual is everything you need to start building your fashion brand. It takes you step by step through building a brand from startup to retailing, using illustrations to break down complex business information into an easy-to-read visual format - making it a dynamic resource for ...
  • Textilepedia

    수입
    Textilepedia [ Hardcover ]
    Fashionary | Thames & Hudson | 2021년 02월
    46,400(20% 할인) 포인트적립 0원
    회원리뷰(1건) 리뷰 총점10.0 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (0건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (1건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    Textilepedia encompasses practical tips for a range of textiles with detailed visuals - from deciphering different types of materials to understanding your finishing optionsA balance between text and imagery; it acts as a quick easy-to-navigate guide - simplifying complicated fabric and fibre inform...
  • The Workbench Guide to Jewelry Techniques

    수입
    Anastasia Young | Thames & Hudson | 2010년 03월
    54,090(18% 할인) 포인트적립 2,710원
    A reference book for jewelers that brings together a vast range of skills, techniques and technical data.
  • Midnight

    Midnight [ Paperback, Revised Edition ]
    Hunter, Erin / Stevenson, Dave | HarperCollins | 2015년 03월
    8,240(20% 할인) 포인트적립 420원
    회원리뷰(1건) 리뷰 총점10.0 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (1건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (0건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    Darkness, air, water, and sky will shake the forest to its roots.Brambleclaw, a warrior of ThunderClan, has received an ominous new prophecy from StarClan that speaks of a mysterious danger. Now he will need the courage of the greatest warriors to save the Clans.
  • Fashionary Bag Design

    이벤트
    Fashionary Bag Design A Handbook for Accessories Designers [ Hardcover ]
    Fashionary | Fashionary International Limited | 2016년 12월
    42,400(20% 할인) 포인트적립 0원
    회원리뷰(4건) 리뷰 총점9.0 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (1건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (3건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    The Fashionary Bag Design is a complete handbook focusing on the practical needs of bag and accessories designers. It provides an insightful and inspirational foundation about bags and their key fundamentals to those in the fashion industry.
  • The Little Book of Balenciaga: The Story of the Iconic Fashion House

    이벤트
    The Little Book of Balenciaga: The Story of the Iconic Fashion House The Story of the Iconic Fashion House [ Hardcover ]
    Dirix, Emanuelle | Welbeck Publishing | 2022년 03월
    19,040(20% 할인) 포인트적립 960원
    회원리뷰(1건) 리뷰 총점2.0 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (0건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (1건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    "Haute couture is like an orchestra, whose conductor is Balenciaga. We other couturiers are the musicians and we follow the direction he gives." - Christian DiorThe godfather of conceptual design, a master of shape, a true fashion game changer - all are accolades bestowed upon one of the most intere...
  • Fashionary Womenswear Sketchbook A4

    Fashionary | Fashionary International Limited | 2023년 06월
    30,600(15% 할인) 포인트적립 1,530원
    A sketchbook Tailor-made for Fashion DesignersThe sketchbook is combined with extensive fashion information and blended figure templates. It is the perfect tool for brainstorming, fast sketching and quick referencing.
  • Cbk: Carolyn Bessette Kennedy: A Life in Fashion

    Cbk: Carolyn Bessette Kennedy: A Life in Fashion A Life in Fashion [ Hardcover ]
    Nair, Sunita Kumar / Hearst, Gabriela / Obe, Edward Enninful | Harry N. Abrams | 2023년 11월
    72,720(20% 할인) 포인트적립 3,640원
    Fashion and creative director Sunita Kumar Nair presents Carolyn Bessette Kennedy: A Life in Fashion, which pays homage to the style icon’s timeless, distinguished beauty, and legacy in the first book of its kind.
  • Louis Vuitton Catwalk

    이벤트
    Louis Vuitton Catwalk The Complete Fashion Collections [ Hardcover ]
    Schmidt, Carol | Thames & Hudson Ltd | 2018년 07월
    86,400(20% 할인) 포인트적립 4,320원
    회원리뷰(7건) 리뷰 총점10.0 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (2건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (5건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    Founded as a luxury leather goods house in 1854, Louis Vuitton was for many decades one of the world’s leading trunk and accessories makers. It was after launching its first fashion collections in 1998, however, that the house reached unprecedented global fame, and pioneered high-profile collaborat...
  • Carrie

    Carrie [ Mass Market Paperback ]
    King, Stephen | Vintage | 2011년 08월
    11,120(20% 할인) 포인트적립 560원
    회원리뷰(1건) 리뷰 총점9.0 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (1건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (0건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    Stephen King's legendary debut, about a teenage outcast and the revenge she enacts on her classmates.Carrie White may have been unfashionable and unpopular, but she had a gift. Carrie could make things move by concentrating on them. A candle would fall. A door would lock. This was her power and her ...
  • Hiroshi Fujiwara: Fragment

    Hiroshi Fujiwara: Fragment Fragment [ Hardcover, 발행국 : 미국 ]
    Lerfel, Sarah / Hidefumi, Ino | Rizzoli International Publications | 2014년 07월
    70,550(17% 할인) 포인트적립 0원
    회원리뷰(3건) 리뷰 총점9.4 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (2건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (1건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    The first monograph on the "godfather of streetwear," this book pays homage to Hiroshi Fujiwara's influence on contemporary fashion, music, and design. The most comprehensive book devoted to the extensive work of Hiroshi Fujiwara-a pioneer in streetwear, music, and art, and the ultimate arbiter of c...
  • Metalsmithing for Jewelry Makers

    수입
    Metalsmithing for Jewelry Makers International Maternal and Infant Welfare, 1870-1945 [ Hardback ]
    McGrath, Jinks / Marland, Hilary(EDT) | Thames & Hudson Ltd | 2013년 10월
    54,020(18% 할인) 포인트적립 2,710원
    Suitable for jewelry makers of all levels, this book examines traditional methods alongside contemporary styles and adaptations to offer an insight into the art and craft of jewelry making for artisan. It features a variety of galleries that showcase eye-catching examples of contemporary work.
  • Colonial and Early American Fashions

    Colonial and Early American Fashions How to Build the Leadership Powered Company [ Paperback ]
    Tierney, Tom | Dover Publications | 1999년 01월
    8,470(18% 할인) 포인트적립 430원
    회원리뷰(2건) 리뷰 총점10.0 정보 더 보기/감추기
    •  종이책 리뷰 (1건)
    •  eBook 리뷰 (0건)
    •  종이책 한줄평 (1건)
    •  eBook 한줄평 (0건)
    상품 판매가 시작되면 알려드립니다. 판매시작 알림 서비스란? 신청하기
    Forty-five carefully researched illustrations present an exciting panorama of more than 150 years of European-inspired fashions, accurately depicting 17th-century Puritans, an indentured servant, an English officer and his lady, pirates dressed in...

    품절

    리스트에 넣기
  • Cloth Stories: Capturing Domestic Life in Textile Art

    수입
    Cloth Stories: Capturing Domestic Life in Textile Art Capturing domestic life in textile art [ Hardcover ]
    Ferguson, Ali | Batsford | 2024년 03월
    49,420(18% 할인) 포인트적립 2,480원
    A fascinating and inspiring guide to finding inspiration for your textile art from your domestic surroundings to create nostalgic and meaningful work using embroidery, quilting, collage and found objects.
  • Maelle Kids Issue #1 UK Edition: Belarusian Teen Kira Getmanova

    수입
    Everett, Renaldo / Kids, Maelle | Independently Published | 2019년 09월
    23,820(18% 할인) 포인트적립 1,200원
  • Guy Bourdin: Untouched

    Guy Bourdin: Untouched [ Hardcover ]
    Bourdin, Guy / Verthime, Shelly | Steidl | 2017년 09월
    82,650(5% 할인) 포인트적립 2,480원
    Intriguing, revolutionary and undoubtedly one of the most influential fashion photographers of the twentieth century, Guy Bourdin was a groundbreaking image-maker, whose work has achieved a cultlike following. His striking use of color, suggestive narratives and surrealist aesthetics established a v...
SeachAPI:Y



맨위로
예스이십사(주)
대표 : 김석환, 최세라 주소 : 서울시 영등포구 은행로 11, 5층~6층(여의도동,일신빌딩) 사업자등록번호 : 229-81-37000   통신판매업신고 : 제 2005-02682호 사업자 정보확인 이메일 : yes24help@yes24.com   호스팅 서비스사업자 : 예스이십사(주)
YES24 수상내역 정보보호 관리체계 ISMS인증획득 개인정보보호 우수사이트
소비자피해보상보험 서울보증보험
고객님은 안전거래를 위해 현금 등으로 결제 시 저희 쇼핑몰에서 가입한 구매안전서비스를 이용하실 수 있습니다. 서비스가입사실 확인
EQUUS13