콘텐츠 바로가기
본문 바로가기

YES24 카테고리 리스트

YES24 유틸메뉴

Global YES24안내보기

Global YES24는?

K-POP/K-Drama 관련상품(음반,도서,DVD)을
영문/중문 으로 이용하실 수 있습니다.

Korean wave shopping mall, sell the
K-POP/K-Drama (CD,DVD,Blu-ray,Book) We aceept PayPal/UnionPay/Alipay
and support English/Chinese Language service

English

作为出售正规 K-POP/K-Drama 相关(CD,图书,DVD) 韩流商品的网站, 支持 中文/英文 等海外结账方式

中文

Exclusive ticket sales for domestic and international pop artists

Global yesticket

검색

어깨배너

2월 혜택 모음
연휴엔 보너스
슈퍼특가
1/6

빠른분야찾기


외국도서 카테고리리스트

1/2

2024년 뉴베리/칼데콧 수상작

주간베스트 | 새로 나온 책 | 회원리뷰
유아
어린이
청소년
초급리더 EarlyReader
리더 Reader
챕터북
초등 코스북
학습서
미국 교과서
작가 & 화가
캐릭터 Characters
TV & 영화
[Event Zone]
카테고리 더 보기/감추기
기본순 판매량순 신상품순 등록일순 최저가순 최고가순 상품명순
  • The Eyes and the Impossible: (Newbery Medal Winner)

    The Eyes and the Impossible: (Newbery Medal Winner) 2024 Newbery Winner [ Hardcover ]
    데이브 에거스 글/숀 해리스 그림 | Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers | 2023년 05월
    18,130(35% 할인) 포인트적립 190원
    공식 북 트레일러★ 2024 뉴베리 메달(The Newbery Medal Award) 수상작도시에 사는 수많은 생명체를 대표해서 떠돌이개가 전하는 메시지여러 동물이 어울려 사는 공원에서 뜻하지 않게 영웅이 된 개를 주인공으로 하는 사랑스러운 이야기에 아름 다운 일러스트가 입혀진 그림책이 찾아왔다. 『The Every』의 작가 데이브 ...
  • Eagle Drums

    Eagle Drums 2024 Newbery Honor [ Hardcover ]
    Hopson, Nasu?raq Rainey / Hopson, Nasu?raq Rainey | Roaring Brook Press | 2023년 09월
    22,800(20% 할인) 포인트적립 0원
    • 현지 사정으로 배송이 지연될 수 있습니다
    A magical realistic middle grade debut about the origin story of the Inupiaq Messenger Feast, a Native Alaskan tradition.As his family prepares for winter, a young, skilled hunter must travel up the mountain to collect obsidian for knapping―the same mountain where his two older brothers died.When h...
  • Elf Dog and Owl Head

    예약판매
    Elf Dog and Owl Head 2024 Newbery Honor [ Hardcover ]
    Anderson, M. T. / Wu, Junyi | Candlewick Press (MA) | 2023년 04월
    17,220(35% 할인) 포인트적립 180원
    • 현지 사정으로 배송이 지연될 수 있습니다
    From the singular imagination of National Book Award winner M. T. Anderson comes a magical adventure about a boy and his dog―or a dog and her boy―and a forest of wonders hidden in plain sight.Clay has had his fill of home life.
  • Mexikid: (Newbery Honor Award Winner)

    Mexikid: (Newbery Honor Award Winner) 2024 Newbery Honor [ Paperback ]
    Mart?n, Pedro / Mart?n, Pedro | Dial Books | 2023년 08월
    14,560(35% 할인) 포인트적립 150원
    An unforgettable graphic memoir about a Mexican-American boy’s family and their adventure-filled road trip to bring their abuelito back from Mexico to live with them that National Book Award Finalist Victoria Jamieson calls “one of those books that kids will pass to their friends as soon as they h...
  • Simon Sort of Says: Newbery Honor Award Winner

    예약판매
    Simon Sort of Says: Newbery Honor Award Winner 2024 Newbery Honor [ Hardcover ]
    Bow, Erin | Disney Hyperion | 2023년 01월
    16,580(35% 할인) 포인트적립 170원
    Longlisted for the National Book Award for Young People’s Literature“Funny, poignant and―most important―hopeful.” ―New York TimesFor fans of Kate DiCamillo and Jack Gantos, a hilarious, wrenching, hopeful novel about finding your friends, healing your heart, and speaking your truth.Simon O’Ke...
  • The Many Assassinations of Samir, the Seller of Dreams: Newbery Honor Award Winner

    예약판매
    Nayeri, Daniel / Miyares, Daniel | Levine Querido | 2023년 03월
    21,380(35% 할인) 포인트적립 220원
    • 현지 사정으로 배송이 지연될 수 있습니다
    School Library Journal Best of the YearAn NPR Best Book of 2023The Silk Road comes to life in this picaresque epic adventure with twists and turns and a wonderful surprise ending from Printz Medalist Daniel NayeriThis is the tale of an exciting journey along the Silk Road with a young Monk and his n...
  • Big (Caldecott Medal Winner & Coretta Scott King Honor Title)

    Harrison, Vashti | Little, Brown Books for Young Readers | 2023년 05월
    19,430(35% 할인) 포인트적립 200원
    A New York Times bestseller! A National Book Award finalist! This deeply moving story shares valuable lessons about fitting in, standing out, and the beauty of joyful acceptance, from a New York Times bestselling and award-winning creator.The first picture book written and illustrated by award-winni...
  • In Every Life

    In Every Life 2024 Caldecott Honor [ Hardcover ]
    말라 프레이지 글그림 | Beach Lane Books | 2023년 02월
    17,220(35% 할인) 포인트적립 180원
    일상 속 축복을 알려주는 소중한 메시지삶의 진정한 의미를 성찰하는 그림책모든 삶에는 사랑과 행복, 희망과 기쁨, 경이로움과 신비, 슬픔과 좌절 등 다양한 순간이 존재합니다. 그 삶을 구성하는 크고 작은 순간을 아름다운 그림과 서정적인 글로 한 권의 그림책에 올곧이 담아냈습니다.This Caldecott Honor picture boo...
  • Jovita Wore Pants: The Story of a Mexican Freedom Fighter

    예약판매
    Salazar, Aida / Mendoza, Molly | Scholastic Press | 2023년 03월
    19,440(35% 할인) 포인트적립 200원
    • 현지 사정으로 배송이 지연될 수 있습니다
    The remarkable true story of Jovita Valdovinos, a Mexican revolutionary who disguised herself as a man to fight for her rights!* “Graceful . . deft . . . mesmerizing. . . . Bravery and determination prevail in this inspiring tale.” ― Kirkus Reviews, starred review* “Gorgeous…hits the perfect ba...
  • There Was a Party for Langston

    한정판매
    There Was a Party for Langston 2024 Caldecott Honor [ Hardcover ]
    Reynolds, Jason / Pumphrey, Jerome / Pumphrey, Jarrett | Atheneum Books | 2023년 10월
    18,520(35% 할인) 포인트적립 190원
    New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Jason Reynolds’s debut picture book is a snappy, joyous ode to Word King, literary genius, and glass-ceiling smasher Langston Hughes and the luminaries he inspired.Back in the day, there was a heckuva party, a jam, for a word-making man. The King ...
  • The Truth about Dragons

    예약판매
    The Truth about Dragons 2024 Caldecott Honor [ Hardcover ]
    Leung, Julie / Cha, Hanna | Henry Holt & Company | 2023년 08월
    18,460(35% 할인) 포인트적립 190원
    • 현지 사정으로 배송이 지연될 수 있습니다
    An unforgettable lyrical picture book that celebrates biracial identity from the award-winning author of Paper Son: The Inspiring Story of Tyrus Wong, Immigrant and Artist.Lean in close,my darling bao bei,and I will whispera most precious secretabout a powerful magicthat lives inside you.Brought to ...
기본순 판매량순 신상품순 등록일순 최저가순 최고가순 상품명순



맨위로
예스이십사(주)
서울시 영등포구 은행로 11, 5층~6층(여의도동,일신빌딩) 대표 : 김석환, 최세라   개인정보보호책임자 : 권민석 yes24help@yes24.com 사업자등록번호 : 229-81-37000   통신판매업신고 : 제 2005-02682호 사업자 정보확인 호스팅 서비스사업자 : 예스이십사(주)
YES24 수상내역 정보보호 관리체계 ISMS인증획득 개인정보보호 우수사이트
소비자피해보상보험 서울보증보험
고객님은 안전거래를 위해 현금 등으로 결제 시 저희 쇼핑몰에서 가입한 구매안전서비스를 이용하실 수 있습니다. 서비스가입사실 확인
EQUUS4