콘텐츠 바로가기
본문 바로가기

YES24 카테고리 리스트

YES24 유틸메뉴

Global YES24안내보기

Global YES24는?

K-POP/K-Drama 관련상품(음반,도서,DVD)을
영문/중문 으로 이용하실 수 있습니다.

Korean wave shopping mall, sell the
K-POP/K-Drama (CD,DVD,Blu-ray,Book) We aceept PayPal/UnionPay/Alipay
and support English/Chinese Language service

English

作为出售正规 K-POP/K-Drama 相关(CD,图书,DVD) 韩流商品的网站, 支持 中文/英文 等海外结账方式

中文

검색


어깨배너

2월 혜택 모음
1/6

빠른분야찾기



eBook 카테고리리스트

2/2

YES24의 선택이동

  • Pachinko (National Book Award Finalist)

    Pachinko (National Book Award Finalist)

    Pachinko (National Book Award Finalist)

    Lee, Min Jin | Grand Central Publishing

    19,500 포인트적립 980원

    Comprised of 45 cards (12 signs, 12 houses, 14 planets, 7 aspects), 'The Numinous Astro Deck' is a colourful, user-friendly tool for understanding astrology. Each illustrated flashcard covers the traits associated with its sign, house, planet and more; the companion book explains how to use the cards to interpret birth charts and as an or...

  • 월든 - 숲속의 생활 (원서)

    월든 - 숲속의 생활 (원서)

    월든 - 숲속의 생활 (원서)

    헨리 데이비드 소로우 저 | 효솔

    2,900 포인트적립 90원

    도시를 뒤로 하고 풍요로운 고독을 찾아 숲속으로 들어간 한 남자. 그는 세상의 리듬은 잊고, 스스로의 심장 박동에 귀를 기울이라고 독려한다. 읽다 보면 ‘숲속 한달살이’가 간절해지는, 쉼표가 필요한 당신에게. ‘나만의 리듬’을 발굴하도록 용기를 주는 소로우의 명작 에세이.

  • Dune

    Dune

    Dune

    Frank Herbert 저 | Penguin Publishing Group

    13,500 포인트적립 680원

    "Unique...I know nothing comparable to it except Lord of the Rings."--Arthur C. ClarkeHere is the novel that will be forever considered a triumph of the imagination. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Maud'dib. He would avenge the traitorous plot again...

  • Where the Crawdads Sing

    Where the Crawdads Sing

    Where the Crawdads Sing

    Delia Owens 저 | Penguin Publishing Group

    20,000 포인트적립 1,000원

    "This lush mystery is perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver." --Bustle "A lush debut; Owens delivers her mystery wrapped in gorgeous, lyrical prose." --Alexandra Fuller How long can you protect your heart? For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, ...

  • How to Avoid a Climate Disaster

    How to Avoid a Climate Disaster

    How to Avoid a Climate Disaster

    Bill Gates 저 | Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

    21,400 포인트적립 1,070원

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER In this urgent, authoritative book, Bill Gates sets out a wide-ranging, practical?and accessible?plan for how the world can get to zero greenhouse gas emissions in time to avoid a climate catastrophe. Bill Gates has spent a decade investigating the causes and effects of climate change.

  • A Promised Land

    A Promised Land

    A Promised Land

    Barack Obama 저 | Crown

    27,500 포인트적립 1,380원

    미국 제 44대 대통령 버락 오바마의 퇴임 후 첫 회고록 출간 “마치 미국 대통령이 되어 백악관에서 일하는 듯한 압도적 현장감!” 빌 게이츠 2021 여름 추천 도서 “이 책을 읽고 그가 더더욱 좋아졌다” 역대 대통령 회고록 중 가장 많이 팔린 책 출간 첫날 90만 부 판매, 전 세계 500만 부 돌파 『뉴욕 타임스』 20주 연속 베스트셀러, 아마...

이전 도서보기 다음 도서보기

주간 베스트이동

지금 이 신간~★이동

넷플릭스 <브리저튼> 원작이동

줄리아 퀸의 베스트셀러 소설 시리즈

무료 해외원서이동

해외원서 새로 나온 상품이동

2/2



맨위로
예스이십사(주)
서울시 영등포구 은행로 11, 5층~6층(여의도동,일신빌딩) 대표 : 김석환   개인정보보호책임자 : 권민석 yes24help@yes24.com 사업자등록번호 : 229-81-37000   통신판매업신고 : 제 2005-02682호 사업자 정보확인 호스팅 서비스사업자 : 예스이십사(주)
YES24 수상내역 정보보호 관리체계 ISMS인증획득 개인정보보호 우수사이트
소비자피해보상보험 서울보증보험
고객님은 안전거래를 위해 현금 등으로 결제 시 저희 쇼핑몰에서 가입한 구매안전서비스를 이용하실 수 있습니다. 서비스가입사실 확인
NLEON